1000+ Verified Customer Reviews

1.5 million individual users and counting

Anında Teslimat
ile Instagram Yorumu Satın Alın

AI destekli yorum hizmetimizle Instagram hesabınızı geliştirin! Fotoğraflarınıza özel olarak uyarlanmış yorumlar etkileşiminizi artırır.

Yüksek Kaliteli
Yorumlar
  • Yüksek kaliteli kullanıcılar
  • Hızlı Teslimat
  • Şifreye gerek yok
  • 7/24 destek
Premium
Yorumlar
  • Gerçek Aktif kullanıcılar
  • Onaylı gerçek kullanıcılar
  • Garantili anında teslimat
  • 30 günlük dolumlar
  • Şifreye gerek yok
  • 7/24 destek
Avatar 1Avatar 2Avatar 3Avatar 4
👍 38,571 kişi
2'den fazla kez satın aldı
🌟 1,312 kişi
5 yıldızlı yorum bıraktı
❤️‍🔥️ Talep üzerine! 773
bugün satın alındı
1 dakikalık
Ödeme İşlemi
%100 Büyüme
Garantisi
5 Yıldızlı
Destek

Comments Preview

Powered by AI
New Follower to _escape_
_escape_wow so slick 😍 wish i had one rn 💙🤝1s
New Follower to urbanexplorer_
urbanexplorer_Rolex and navy blue - an unbeatable combination. The exclusivity is screaming loud!2m
New Follower to hiker21
hiker21This strap is so classy, perfect for a fashion statement at any event.13m
New Follower to sophia_
sophia_looks seriously dope might actually cop this strap15m
New Follower to escape_artist
escape_artistNice strap. Pretty cool!20m

Instagram Yorumları İle Görünürlüğünüzü Artırın!

İçerikle alakalı IG yorumları, daha fazla etkileşim ve görünürlük sağlamak için gizli bir silahtır.
Üstelik Twicsy'nin gelişmiş yapay zeka analizi ile içeriğinize mükemmel şekilde uyan yorumlar oluşturabilirsiniz.

Twicsy'nin uygun fiyatlı ve alakalı Instagram yorumları ile rakipleriniz karşısında avantaj elde edin.

  • Başarının Gizli Silahı

    Instagram gönderilere yapılan alakalı yorumlara çok değer verir. Bunları yalnızca Twicsy'nin gelişmiş yapay zekası oluşturabilir!

  • Güvenli, Kanıtlanmış, Etkili

    Tüm yorumlar gerçek hesaplara sahip gerçek IG kullanıcıları tarafından gönderilir. Tamamen işe yarıyorlar ve hesabınızı güvende tutuyorlar!

  • 7/24 Müşteri Desteği

    Twicsy'nin deneyimli destek ekibi, üstün hizmet anlayışıyla günün 24 saati hizmetinizdedir!

Hala ikna olmadınız mı?

Müşterilerimizin görüşleri şöyle

5yüzünden 5
Müşteri değerlendirmeleriSüper

5 / 544 yorumlara göre

Jun 12, 2024

Keep it up!

’ve been a Twicsy customer for three years, and you’ve never given me a reason to look anywhere else. Your likes are real and high-quality, and your active likes are even better (I wish I had tried them sooner). They never fail to give my posts a big shot of exposure and increase my follower count. Keep it up! (I love your followers too, of course, but I just bought more likes so I figured I’d write about those.)
Margaret Q.Doğrulanmış Alışveriş

Apr 21, 2024

Wow

From 50 followers and five (!) views for my most popular video ever…to 50,000 followers and tens of thousands of views for almost everything I post. I couldn’t have done it without your real followers and likes. These days I really rely on your likes, which I can count on to boost my audience by thousands of people in just a day or two. Wow.
Adrian L.Doğrulanmış Alışveriş

Apr 13, 2024

Thrilled

Twicsy is our secret weapon. We have dozens of clients who rely on us to take care of and grow their social accounts, and once we make sure they’re regularly posting terrific content, we buy Twicsy’s likes and followers to provide steady and reliable growth for their Instagram accounts. The clients are thrilled with us, and we’re thrilled with Twicsy.
Lily, Account ManagerDoğrulanmış Alışveriş

Mar 01, 2024

Thanks!

I always shied away from buying likes, even though I’ve been buying followers from Twicsy for more than a year. I always thought that a high like count would look “artificial” and get my account banned. When I talked to a guy in support, though, he explained that it would never be a problem if I bought a likes package that matched the size of my follower base. He convinced me to try it, and he was right. No issues at all, just more exposure for my content. Can’t believe I waited so long to try your likes. Thanks!
Steven B.Doğrulanmış Alışveriş

Feb 22, 2024

the best

This is the best website I’ve ever tried for Insta likes. They show up immediately on my posts, they get me a big audience, a lot of new people follow me after watching my videos, I’ve never had a single problem, and Twicsy even throws in free video views. There’s nobody better.
MacDoğrulanmış Alışveriş

Feb 12, 2024

Thank you

Thank you for having large packages of likes (and active likes, too). I’m an influencer who started using them out of frustration when I saw my major competitor’s vids go viral when mine never did. Your likes did the job, and now I use them (not just your followers anymore) all the time.
Jen “The Makeup Girl”Doğrulanmış Alışveriş

Jan 15, 2024

Take the leap

If you have a small business and rely on Instagram to bring in new customers, you need Twicsy. Their likes (and other interactions) have exploded my IG visibility and taken my sales to the next level. Don’t be scared to take the leap. The water’s fine!
JadeDoğrulanmış Alışveriş

Jan 05, 2024

You deliver

Your likes work. They regularly put my content in front of much bigger audiences than I could ever attract without help, proven by the huge boosts in my engagement and follower growth rates that I see whenever I buy Twicsy likes. Everything you promise, you deliver.
Kendrick C.Doğrulanmış Alışveriş

Dec 11, 2023

Thousands of people

I started on Instagram with only 81 followers and a small package of real followers that I bought on a lark. Today, I have more than 100,000 followers and an addiction to Twicsy, which was the engine that powered my account growth. Right now, my addiction shows itself in my love of buying real likes, which don’t just help me get more followers, but drive my posts’ popularity to levels I never even imagined. When you have hundreds of thousands of people liking a video you’ve made, there’s no bigger rush, and it’s all because of Twicsy.
Giorgia T.Doğrulanmış Alışveriş

Dec 05, 2023

Regular customer

Our CEO is risk-averse, so it was a real challenge to convince him that we could get much better results from our Instagram account by buying followers, likes, and views. He redid all of our research personally, and finally, grudgingly agreed that we could buy a small number of likes from Twicsy (he thought that purchased followers might be a bigger red flag than purchased likes). When he saw the increases in impressions, reach, engagement rate and follower growth generated by the Twicsy likes, he gave the go-ahead to try followers, too – and now we’re a regular customer. Thanks for making us look good to our CEO!
A Happy Marketing TeamDoğrulanmış Alışveriş

Nov 30, 2023

Excellent service

Excellent service, real likes, jackrabbit-fast delivery, great results. There’s no reason to buy from anyone else but Twicsy.
J.B.Doğrulanmış Alışveriş

Nov 23, 2023

huge fan

I’m a huge fan of your active likes. I saw good increases in audience and followers when I bought your standard real likes for my posts, but the response when switched to buying Twicsy’s active likes was dramatic. The active ones boosted my metrics and followers by almost twice as much as the regular ones. I’ll never go back.
EmmaDoğrulanmış Alışveriş

Nov 13, 2023

You rock!

After seeing an influencer’s review of your service, I decided to try it for my tiny little Instagram account that had great (IMO) content but almost no followers. Your followers worked just as described, pushing me over 1,000 fans in no time at all. Then I started buying likes as well and it was like I’d put the gas pedal to the floor. My growth rate almost doubled, some of my posts got tens of thousands of views, and I’m far from done buying from Twicsy. You rock!
Noah S.Doğrulanmış Alışveriş

Oct 31, 2023

What i hoped for

The Insta likes were great. They were all there even before I checked my posts and I had lots of new views, comments and followers by the end of the week. Just want I hoped for.

DieondreDoğrulanmış Alışveriş

Oct 24, 2023

Consistent and powerful

Consistent and powerful results are why our company trusts Twicsy to grow our presence on Instagram. The followers are great for account growth (we’ve gained thousands of new followers and increased sales credited to social media by 50%), and since we started using your likes we’ve seen huge boosts in reach and engagement with even more sales growth. Strong recommendation from us.
Maggie, Social Media CoordinatorDoğrulanmış Alışveriş

Oct 18, 2023

Best service

My likes didn’t show up, so after an hour I contacted support. It was in the middle of the night, but they were still there. They looked into the problem immediately and found that it was my fault. I’d chosen the wrong post to send the likes to. They changed the order, delivered the likes to the “right” post in 5 minutes, and didn’t charge me for what was my mistake. Best service I’ve ever gotten from anyone. Kudos, Twicsy.
BobDoğrulanmış Alışveriş

Oct 10, 2023

Godsend

I’ve had regular IG sponsors ever since I reached 100,000 followers thanks to Twicsy (and all of the work I put into creating my videos, of course). But now that I have a huge following, Twicsy’s likes are a godsend because they send my engagement rate soaring – and that’s what my sponsors want to see. I’ve been able to double the rates I charge since I started buying likes.
Daniela G.Doğrulanmış Alışveriş

Oct 04, 2023

#1 method

We love the natural growth we get for our Instagram community from your real followers, and every time we buy your likes we see a sharp increase in audience for our most important posts. As a two-person online retailer in a small niche, social media is our #1 method for attracting new customers, and Twicsy is our #1 method for growing our visibility and customer base.
David, Co-OwnerDoğrulanmış Alışveriş

Oct 01, 2023

Way beyond

Performance was way beyond expectations. Twicsy’s 250 likes arrived in 15 minutes, my post started getting a larger audience the same day, and after a week I had almost 1500 views and 100 new followers. People probably won’t believe this if you use this as a testimonial, but it’s all true. Very impressed.
J. JohnsonDoğrulanmış Alışveriş

Sep 29, 2023

A++++

I’ve been dreaming for several years of being an Instagram influencer, creating great videos and trying everything I could think of to increase my fan base. Twicsy followers gave me my real start, bringing tons of new followers to my account. When I hit 25,000 fans I started buying your likes also and it was like I hit the account with steroids – I added almost 10,000 new fans in a week! A++++ for Twicsy!
AmberDoğrulanmış Alışveriş

Sep 23, 2023

Thanks

When we started an Instagram fundraising drive for our non-profit we bought IG premium likes, hoping they’d help our posts reach people who didn’t already follow us. We ended up beating our goals the fourth day of the campaign – that’s a huge win for us and we owe it to Twicsy. Thanks and blessings!
Rev. MikeDoğrulanmış Alışveriş

Sep 19, 2023

Huge check

Followers? Check. Likes? Check. Huge growth in my account? Huge check. Adding likes to the followers I bought has taken me to a new level of popularity and let me monetize my account through Instagram. Money for posting on Insta? Biggest check of all.
Joey DogsDoğrulanmış Alışveriş

Sep 15, 2023

So quick

I couldn’t believe how quickly Twicsy delivered my likes, and they were all from real Instagram users (I checked all of them to be sure). I bought likes instead of followers because they were cheaper, but I’m already seeing new people following my account so my new order is for followers. I’m sure they’ll work just as well.
Mazie G.Doğrulanmış Alışveriş

Sep 12, 2023

Big ups

Twicsy is the Instagram go-to source for my small business. I started by purchasing followers for our account, and it resulted in greater exposure for our service and more sales. That encouraged me to try Twicsy’s likes which drove exposure and sales even higher. I trust your service with our account and you haven’t disappointed me yet.
Kofi, Owner and PresidentDoğrulanmış Alışveriş

Sep 02, 2023

So fast

Big ups for Twicsy likes. After I bought likes for my posts (and got free views with them), my IG account grew even faster than it did when I bought just followers. I already have more than 2000+ users following me, and for the first time I actually believe I might be able to monetize my account.
BrandonDoğrulanmış Alışveriş

Aug 28, 2023

Awesome support

I wasn’t sure whether buying likes would look fake and hurt my account, so I asked the Twicsy support rep to tell me exactly what would happen if I bought them. She went through it step by step, explaining that I got free video views with my likes so the numbers wouldn’t look out of whack, and suggesting that I didn’t buy more likes than the number of followers in my account. It worked like a charm. Thanks for your likes, and for your awesome support people.

Katrina V.Doğrulanmış Alışveriş

Aug 24, 2023

Loving it

I love the low price of Twicsy likes, I love seeing my likes count getting higher and higher, but I wouldn’t buy them if they didn’t work for me. It’s like priming a pump – once I see all of your likes show up on my posts, I start to see lots of people I don’t know watching and liking my vids. Their exposure to a big audience is much greater than I could ever have done on my own. I’ll be coming back and over and over.
L.E.Doğrulanmış Alışveriş

Aug 20, 2023

Wow

After my manager saw the results and ROI we got from buying Twicsy followers, he gave me the green light to try buying likes. I waited until we were launching a new product and had some terrific social media creative for it, and hit the product announcement and followups with large likes packages. Our Instagram promotion got more engagement than any of our other socials, by far, and I’m a hero 😊 (Hope you don’t mind I’m taking the credit for your work lol)
ArielleDoğrulanmış Alışveriş

Aug 11, 2023

Amazing

I wouldn’t have been an IG influencer without Twicsy’s engagements. But I’ve found a new reason to buy your likes: I had my first video go viral with more than a million views after I threw 5000 active likes at it. And it was a sponsored post, so that doesn’t just mean that I’m getting lots of new fans as a result – my sponsor just upped my deal with them. You can quote me: Twicsy makes me money!
IsabellaDoğrulanmış Alışveriş

May 04, 2022

I’m hooked

I was banging my head against the wall for months making videos and trying to understand why no one could see them except my friends. I tried buying followers and likes from Twicsy as a last resort and all of a sudden I was piling up views, likes and followers like crazy. Its so weird that your service works, but it does and I’m hooked! Thanks 😊
Tori L.Doğrulanmış Alışveriş

Apr 28, 2023

It just works

I’m still not sure I understand how it works. But it works. My Insta account was stuck at 27 followers for months and months while I watched other people building big followings. I came across Twicsy by accident and figured “What do I have to lose?” So I bought some views and likes for one of my vids to see what would happen. Poof! Thousands of people saw the video and hundreds started following me. You guys work wonders. Thanks.
D. R.Doğrulanmış Alışveriş

Nov 25, 2022

Magical experience

Twicsy was like waving a magic wand! I started buying IG followers six months ago and they worked so well I kept doing it. I’ve bought likes and views also. I’ve gone from 127 followers to 28,274 followers today and I don’t plan to stop until I’m an honest-to-gosh influencer. Thought you’d want to know you’re my heroes!
SarahDoğrulanmış Alışveriş

Feb 25, 2023

Beyond expectations

Our social media consultant insisted we had to buy likes and followers for our Instagram account, and she finally convinced us. She also convinced us to buy them from Twicsy. Our engagement rate and ROI both soared – so I’m writing recommendations for you AND for her. We went from questioning our investment in social media to increasing our budget, and Twicsy is definitely in our future plans.
SashaDoğrulanmış Alışveriş

Dec 12, 2022

Worked like a charm

Thank god I found you guys. I was about to give up making vids for Insta bc they never got many views or likes. I wasn’t sure that buying them from you would help but it was a last ditch effort and it worked like a charm. More people than ever are watching my vids now and lots of them follow me. It’s like the whole thing was worth it after all. Thanks for the help.
RyanDoğrulanmış Alışveriş

Jun 03, 2022

Reliable

If people don’t believe that Twicsy followers and likes work, tell them to ask me. The first time I bought from you I doubled my views and engagement rate, and you still reliably give my numbers a huge boost. Back then I was buying 100 at a time, now I’m buying 5000 or 10000 and they work just as great. More people should know about you.
L.V.Doğrulanmış Alışveriş

Oct 17, 2021

All the difference

Dear Twicsy, you rock! I should have written this a while ago, but I finally got around to thanking you. Believe it or not, you made me an IG influencer! I was having trouble getting my account past 150 followers until someone I talked to at a meet-up suggested buying interactions. I bought my first followers 18 months ago, and they worked so well I kept doing it, adding likes and views too. I’m over 100K followers, still growing, and I even have sponsors now! Sure, my content has always been good, but the difference between 150 followers and 100K followers was Twicsy.
Megan K.Doğrulanmış Alışveriş

Mar 12, 2021

Numbers going up

It’s a real rush to see my numbers going up when views and likes from Twicsy show up, but the bigger rush is watching the numbers continue to climb for days and weeks after that. I had my first “viral” video last week thanks to you!
Marcus J.Doğrulanmış Alışveriş

Nov 27, 2021

High quality

Twicsy helped us take our social media presence to a new level with their high-quality followers and likes, and we’re very satisfied. Delivery is faster than seems possible, and their support is extremely helpful whenever we need advice or special orders. Highly recommended.
Harold S.Doğrulanmış Alışveriş

Nov 09, 2022

Great work

I’m happy to provide a recommendation for Twicsy’s Instagram services. We use them regularly to support our non-profit’s posts and stories, and they’ve helped us build a thriving community of supporters, donors, and fans. The followers, views and likes initially made us appear bigger and more influential to our target audience, but since then they’ve helped us grow our Instagram presence considerably. Many thanks for your great work.
Heather F.Doğrulanmış Alışveriş

Sep 21, 2022

Surprising growth!

Twicsy wasn’t the first site I bought Instagram followers from, but it will be the last. The others did almost nothing to increase my popularity and their followers disappeared within days. Twicsy did exactly what it promised, and fast. All of the followers showed up right away, they’re still there, and I’m seeing surprising growth in my follower base as a result. I’ve found a long time partner in Twicsy.
Kareem GDoğrulanmış Alışveriş

Jan 05, 2023

I’m amazed

Did an extensive search on G when I decided to buy IG likes and followers and I’m glad I found you guys. You got my videos trending and my followers up over 20K and it only took a couple of months. I’m amazed and impressed.
TaylorDoğrulanmış Alışveriş

Oct 25, 2022

Top notch

Everything top notch. Easy to order, all of the likes I bought showed up in less than an hour, views started increasing dramatically the first day, and now I’m getting tons of likes and new followers. I’ll be back for more. 10/10
Jiang T.Doğrulanmış Alışveriş

Aug 23, 2021

Amazing job

To everyone who’s afraid to try a social media service to build their popularity on Instagram: you’re in good hands with Twicsy. They did an amazing job for me; my account was almost invisible, and now it’s growing by leaps and bounds because I bought followers and likes from them. Don’t be scared – they’re worth the small investment.
Daniel F.Doğrulanmış Alışveriş

Aug 06, 2023

Nice

I really like your likes! I’ve been buying Twicsy followers for a while, but I wanted to see if buying likes for my Instagram posts would make a difference. Wow, it sure did! Instead of picking up a couple of hundred new organic followers when I bought 250 followers, I added almost 400 when I bought both followers and likes. I’m trying video views next!
MalissaDoğrulanmış Alışveriş

Twicsy ile Kolayca Instagram Yorumu Satın Alın

  • Instagram gönderilerim için neden yorum satın almalıyım?

    Bilindiği üzere Instagram'ın algoritması, bir hesabın içeriğinin ne kadar gösterilmeyi hak ettiğine karar verirken hesabın takipçi sayısını, beğenilerini ve görüntülenme sayısını dikkate alıyor.

    Çoğu kişinin bilmediği şey, Instagram'ın algoritmasının her video veya fotoğrafa yapılan kullanıcı yorumlarına da baktığıdır. Çünkü platformun 2023 güncellemesi "kullanıcı etkileşimi" adı verilen kavramın önemini artırdı. Diğer bir deyişle, sistem yalnızca insanların belirli gönderileri izleyip izlemediğini veya beğenip beğenmediğini fark etmiyor. Aynı zamanda kullanıcıların içerikleri yorum yapacak kadar ilginç bulup bulmadıklarına da bakıyor.

    Giderek daha fazla insan sizinle ve videolarınızla etkileşime geçtikçe, Instagram içeriğinizin daha da ilgi çekici ve önemli olduğunu düşünecek ve videolarınızı giderek daha geniş bir kitleye gösterecek.

    Instagram yorumu satın almak, bu süreci hızlandırmanın az bilinen ama oldukça etkili bir yoludur. Videolarınız daha yüksek düzeyde doğal görünürlük elde eder. Yeni kitleniz yalnızca içeriğinizi izleyip beğenmekle kalmayıp hesabınızı takip edecek.

  • Twicsy'nin Instagram yorumlarını bu kadar farklı kılan şey ne?

    Twicsy was one of the first Instagram service providers to recognize the importance of providing real, relevant IG comments for its customers. Even now, relatively few competitors can deliver them.

    There's more to the story, though. Twicsy has developed a system using advanced artificial intelligence that deeply analyzes your content, extracts context, identifies emotions, and creates custom comments that are 100% relevant and perfectly align with the story your videos and photos tell. Those comments are then posted by real Instagram users with real accounts.

    The few other services that can supply IG comments are way behind the curve. They either deliver generic comments that don't make much sense, or they simply post emojis. Neither will help your Instagram account. And some companies use automated posting bots that can get your account penalized or banned.

    Quite honestly, Twicsy is the only service provider that is set up to provide relevant comments that will give your IG account the extra boost you need.

  • AI tarafından oluşturulan yorumlar hesabımın bloke edilmesine neden olabilir mi?

    Twicsy'nin yaptığı bu değil. Bizleri bu denli farklı kılan şey, yayınladığınız içerikle tamamen alakalı, özenle yazılmış, akıllı yorumlar üretmek için gelişmiş yapay zeka kullanıyor olmamızdır. Sonrasında bu yorumlar, gerçek IG hesaplarına sahip gerçek kişilerden oluşan geniş ağımızdaki gerçek Instagram kullanıcıları tarafından gönderiliyor.

    Sistem yalnızca Instagram'da otomatik botlar kullanan hesapları yasaklıyor. Gerçek IG kullanıcılarını kullandığımız için yorumlarınız platformun hüküm ve koşullarıyla tamamen uyumludur ve hesabınız %100 güvende olur.

  • Twicsy'nin Instagram yorumları ne kadar sürede gerçekleşir?

    Twicsy'nin sistemi, yeni Instagram yorumlarınızı en kısa sürede göndermeye başlamak üzere tasarlanmıştır ve sipariş verdiğiniz gün tüm yorumların gönderilerinize düştüğünü görebileceksiniz. İçeriğinizin daha fazla görünürlük kazanması için gereken süre ve hedef kitlenizin büyüklüğü, hesabınızın mevcut popülerliğine ve değerine bağlı olarak değişebilir. Bununla birlikte, çoğu müşteri sponsorluk siparişi verdikleri hafta içinde doğal görünürlüklerinin önemli ölçüde arttığını bildiriyor. Çoğu zaman büyüme aynı gün başlıyor!

  • Twicsy'den kaç Instagram yorumu almalıyım?

    Bu durum hesabınızın boyutu, popülerliği ve kitlenizin ne kadar hızla artmasını istediğiniz gibi çeşitli faktörlere bağlıdır. Daha küçük hesaplar veya çok az sayıda izlenme ve beğeniye sahip videolar, Twicsy'nin sunduğu özel IG yorumları için idealdir. Daha büyük paketler, güçlü hesaplar ve platformda halihazırda yüksek görünürlüğe sahip içerikler için idealdir.

    Twicsy'nin uzman destek ekibi, gönderileriniz için doğru yorum sayısıyla ilgili önerilerde bulunmaktan mutluluk duyacaktır. Ayrıca satın almak istediğiniz yorum sayısına göre uygun oranlarda Instagram takipçisi, izlenme ve beğeni satın almanıza da yardımcı olabilir.

  • Başlamak için neye ihtiyacım var?

    Yalnızca üç şey: bir Instagram hesabı, ilginç gönderiler ve kitlenizi ve takipçilerinizi bir sonraki seviyeye taşıma arzusu.

    Sipariş sürecimiz oldukça kolay ve tamamen güvenli olacak şekilde tasarlanmıştır. İstediğiniz yorum paketini seçip, öne çıkarmak istediğiniz gönderileri ve e-posta adresinizi (makbuz gönderebilmemiz için) bize bildirmeniz yeterli, siparişiniz için ödeme yapmanız ise 60 saniyeden az sürecek. Bu işlem, kişisel bilgilerinizi korumak için güvenli bir sunucuda gerçekleştirilir ve dakikalar içinde yorumları görmeye başlarsınız.

    Daha kolay olamazdı!

Yüksek Kaliteli Yorumlar
Premium Yorumlar
$13.47$21.67
10
comments
+
100+ değerlendirme